Skip To Main Content

Board Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
School Board Retreat
-
Training Room 3, 1769 E Moody Blvd, Bunnell, FL 32110, USA
School Board Agenda Workshop
-
Room 3, GSB
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
School Board Retreat
-
Superintendent's Conference Room, 1769 E Moody Blvd, Bunnell, FL 32110, USA
School Board Information Workshop
-
Room 3, GSB
School Board Meeting
-
GSB, Board Chambers
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3