Distribution Dates

Distribution Dates

2020-2021 Distribution Dates


Upcoming Student Device Distribution Dates:

Bunnell Elementary  School: 
Monday, August 17th from 1:30pm-5:30pm


Belle Terre Elementary  School:
Tuesday, August 18th from 1:30pm-5:30pm

Rymfire Elementary  School: Wednesday, August 19th from 1:30pm-5:30pm

Wadsworth Elementary  School: Thursday, August 20th from 1:30pm-5:30pm

Old Kings Elementary  School: Friday, August 21st from 1:30pm-5:30pm



iFlagler students will be contacted by phone or email for device distribution.


Check back regularly for updated information and dates.


High Schools

High school students who missed distribution, please be patient as we are preparing rescheduling information.

Flagler Palm Coast High School

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM 
Thursday, July 23, 2020 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM 
Thursday, July 30, 2020 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM 
 

Matanzas High School

Monday, July 20, 2020 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Middle Schools

Middle school students who missed distribution, please be patient as we are preparing rescheduling information.

Buddy Taylor Middle School

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 from 3:00pm-7:00pm at BTMS

Indian Trails Middle School
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 from 3:00pm-7:00pm at ITMS

Elementary Schools

Belle Terre Elementary School (students grade 4-6 & kindergarten -3 remote)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 from 1:30pm-5:30pm at BTES
 
Bunnell Elementary Schoo(students grade 4-6 & kindergarten -3 remote)

Monday, August 17, 2020 from 1:30pm-5:30pm at BES

Old Kings Elementary School (students grade 4-6 & kindergarten -3 remote)
Friday, August 21, 2020 from 1:30pm-5:30pm at OKES

Rymfire Elementary School (students grade 4-6 & kindergarten -3 remote)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 from 1:30pm-5:30pm at RES

Wadsworth Elementary School (students grade 4-6 & kindergarten -3 remote)
Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 1:30pm-5:30pm at WES
 
FlaglerSchools.com © 2019 Flagler County Public Schools.