Executive Team

Executive Team

We focus on meeting the needs of our communities, excellence inside and outside the classroom, and providing opportunities for all students. 
To obtain any forms, please visit the forms library located under about us tab.

Flagler School District Pillar
Superintendent: James Tager
Implements the school board's vision by ensuring the board is informed about about the district's needs, operations and activities.

Teaching & Learning: Executive Director Diane Dyer
Support activities and functions related to the school's curriculum, instructional design, and assessments practices that guide and ensure teacher effectiveness and student learning.

Leadership & Operation: Executive Director Dr. Earl Johnson
Supports activities and functions related to everyday operation within our district & schools. This pillar supports activities and functions related to managing and developing human capital resources and instilling shared values and beliefs about teaching and learning.

Student & Community Engagement: Executive Director Lynette Shott
Supports activities and functions related to community and parental understanding, awareness, and interaction with our schools.

Instructional & Operational Innovation: Executive Director Ryan Deising 
Supports activities and functions related to challenging the 21st century learning environment to personalize learning and provide services that ensure success for all students.

FlaglerSchools.com © 2019 Flagler County Public Schools.